Now accepting 2018 dues

We are now accepting your 2018 dues! Please download, print and mail a dues form to Tricia Murphy (see address on form). Just as a reminder, our fiscal year is from Jan. 1-Dec. 31, 2018.

Click here to download the dues form and see the different levels of dues. If you have any questions, please contact Tricia Murphy.

Member updates

Nancy Dankof has volunteered to be our Membership Chair. Please send any change of addresses, phone numbers and/or email addresses, as well the names of any new Thetas in the Dayton area, to
Nancy. Thank you!

Membership Outreach Chair

We are forming a new chairmanship and committee that will be led by Chrissy Lockhart, one of our young alumna from Ohio Northern/Zeta Sigma chapter. Chrissy works at Reynolds & Reynolds and is friends with Nikki Stan, our Panhellenic Delegate. Chrissy will be the Alumnae Recruitment Chair and will be reaching out to young Thetas in the Dayton area. We would like to encourage more young Thetas to learn about our chapter, form a social group of their own, and support Theta as best they can as young members. We would also like to reach out to other age groups. If you or anyone you know is interested in helping Chrissy, please contact her at or 430-2040.

Sunshine Chair

Our Sunshine Chair, Kim Lindley, sends cards to Thetas in the Dayton area who may be ill, recovering from surgery, have lost a family member or have had a baby. Please
send any information to Kim.

Page last updated on Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:46 PM (11:36:1846)